Tamaki’s Got Talent

48 thoughts on “Tamaki’s Got Talent

  1. Hello Tamaki College.

    I Really liked your movie Tamaki College because you have very talented people and are so brave to show their talent. My cousin is in that video and I think she sang beautifully. Is their auditions for the talent show or does everyone who signs up get to perform? Keep up the great work Tamaki College.

    From Marzuli.

  2. Hello!

    My name is Iva from Pt England School. I love your video and your guys singing. You guys are talented at singing and other great stuff. Remember that your dreams will come for you if you give it a Go. I got the opportunity to perform for our school art exhibition, where I did a Tongan dance in front of the school. Keep up the great work with your talents Tamaki College!

    From Iva

  3. Hi, my name is Kura from Pt England School.

    I really liked all of your talents and especially the second to last one he was really talented. How long did the filming take? It looked like all of the people who took part were really talented. Keep it up Tamaki!

    From Kura

  4. Kia Ora my name is Naomi from Pt england school .

    I really loved your movie and your beatiful talent. I also have a question where did you guess learn to sing and to learn how to play drums like that ? I also went on a talent show last year but i was dancing . i like your confideces to get up there and give it your best and i loved your movie

    From naomi

  5. Hello,

    My name is Hailey from Pt England School. I really enjoyed this video, you are all so talented! When did you find out you were good at what you were performing?! Last year at PES we also had a talent show! Is there anything else you are talented at? Keep up the good work : )

    From Hailey

  6. HI! my name is Falen from Pt england school.
    I think your video is very cool and all the students that have taken part in this is very talented.
    have a good day everyone good bye!

  7. Talofa lava my name is Helena and i am from Rm 10 in Pt England School, I really loved the performances, You guys are very talented and confident especially for the students who were up on the stage! Great work Tamaki College!

    -Helena

  8. Hi Tamaki College my name is Kasaline from Pt England School I really enjoyed your video about your talents that you guys have got I wish I had the talents like you guys have. Keep up the great work and talents Tamaki College.

  9. Kia Ora my name is Erich from ST Patrick’s School.
    I loved the way that all of the student that were in this film, and you all are so very talented student, your voices, instrument while you sing you guys are on fire! I think you should keep it up because….YOU.ARE.A.STAR
    -Erich

  10. Kia Ora my name is Maggie From PES.

    I really enjoyed watching your Tamaki’s got Talent and I really enjoyed watching lots of your videos in your blogs. I also loved how you guys were playing songs & playing drums & singing. Do you guys have a Talent Show every year? My siblings go to Tamaki so it would be cool if they could join too.

    From Maggie.

  11. Hello, I am Sulia from St Patrick’s School, and I think that all of your talents are amazing. My favourite is Brianna Asiate, because she really puts emotion into her singing, but all of you guys did great. Keep up the good work.😄

  12. Hi tamaki college my name Lute from pt england. I really liked all the talents from your school. Your school has amazing and talented people. This video really show how talented people from school are.

  13. Hi My name is Tatiana from P.E.S

    I really liked how you guys were singing & playing the drums. You guys have really good talent. It would be cool if I had the chance to join. Do you guys have Tamaki’s got Talent every Year or month? I really enjoyed it.
    Have a good Day. 🙂

    From Tatiana

  14. Talofa Lava Tamaki College. My name is Joyla and I got to St Patrick’s school I just wanted to say that you all have really beautiful voices and to keep up the good work.

  15. Greetings Tamaki College.

    My name is Densyn, I am from Panmure Bridge School. I enjoyed watching the amazing people who were singing in the video. Well done to all the people who put effort into singing. How long did it take to create the video?

  16. Hello, I am Bella from Panmure Bridge School and I am also the representative for our school within the Manaiakalani Festival. I found that your short film stood out among the rest because there was both humor and talent put in to create this film! My personal favorite was Simon because his voice fit perfectly with the choice of song. Tamaki College deserves more credit than they get. Ka pai Tamaki College!

    Bella

  17. Hello Tamaki Collage my name is Jenesis.
    I liked your guys singing it sounded really good keep it up.
    I think you could make the video longer and the amont of time the people sing.
    do you think you could inprove on your singing?

  18. Greetings tamaki college. My name is Malosi from Panmure bridge school.
    I really liked you got talent show, it was very cool and very unique talents.
    I wonder do you have a student that plays piano?

  19. Kia Ora Tamaki College,

    My name is Fala and I am from Panmure Bridge School. You guys for sure got talented at many different things and I really admire your guys voices and talents. I have enjoyed and had fun watching throughout the video and keep up the amazing work.

  20. Hello Tamaki College My name is Deines from PBS ( Panmure Bridge School ) this was the coolest movie Ive seen, I think you guys had unique talents but I just wanted to asked if u guys have a student who plays a violin?

  21. Kia Ora Tamaki Collage,

    My name is Te Raumati from Panmure Bridge School. I really enjoyed watching your film, and seeing amazing talents your students showed.

    Are there any other students that have any other talents besides singing?

  22. Greetings from Panmure Bridge School, my name is Kauri-Tinielle.

    I really liked and enjoyed watching and listening to your “Tamaki’s got talent” you all have briliant talents and voices. How long did it take for you to create this short film? I commend you for the confidence your student’s have to sharing their talents to a wide audience!

    Ka pai, Kauri-Tinielle.

  23. Kia Ora Tamaki College,

    I really admire the talent that you guys have, the video was amazing as the people singing made me hooked through out the video, would you guys consider to sing infront of a live audience? well done and keep up the good work.

  24. Hi Tamaki College, my name is Ariana from Panmure Bridge School.

    I really liked all of your talents! They were all so different and you all had such wonderful skills!

    I have one question though, do you have Talent Shows every year?

    This video really shows how talented people are.

  25. Fakalofa Lahi Atu Tamaki College, My name is Koura-Beau and in my opinion I thought your singing voices were beautiful. I didn’t know Tamaki College could sing very well. Good Job Tamaki College.

  26. Kia ora my name is Vika I am a student from Pt England,

    I really like your video because it inspired me by seeing other people doing their talent and I have question.

    What Inspired those students to show their talent?

  27. Talofa Lava Tamaki College my name is Upu and i am from St Patricks School your film was amazing, i love how you guys use different instruments, your voices was fantastic and beautiful. Keep up the good work, cant wait to see your next film next year.

  28. Kia ora tamaki college, this video is such an amazing way to bring joy and confidents. this video inpired ptengland school by showing that we are confident enough to let out our talents. my favorite part of this show was actually all of it because all of them had the confidents to do a show infront of a big school.

  29. Kia Ora Tamaki College,
    I loved all these singers that had amazing confident on stage! My overall favorite singer on this film festival movie was most definitely Simon when he sang Your man by Josh Turner.
    I hope you guys could make a part 2 for the audience next year!
    By the way do you have a pianist at your school? If so that would be so cool!
    Thanks,
    Chaun, Room 4, Pt England School.

  30. Hi my name is Lesieli and I am a student at Pt England school. This movie looks like you had an awesome time at your Tamaki’s Got Talent it’s so cool to see everyone bursting out their talent with joy keep it up tc.

  31. Kia Ora my name is Paula , And I am a year 8 student at Point England school, this movie is a very inspiring movie , it encourages people to show their Talent more and to be confident of who they are.

  32. Hello my name is Cherish i’m a year 8 at Pt England school.This movie is a very inspiring movie to watch because it can build up everyones confident.i love how you guys use different instruments, your voices was fantastic and beautiful. keep it up tamaki collage.

  33. Hi Tamaki Collage,

    My name is Eleni and I’m in room 7 at PES. I really loved your movie! All of you guys have such amazing talents and have so much confidence to stand up there and show you beautiful talent. I love how you gave it a go and believed in yourselves. Keep it up!

    From Eleni

  34. Kia ora Tamaki Collage,

    My name is Temalisi and I am a year 7 student at Pt England School,
    I love how all of you all had confidents to go up stage and show your talent, This is a very inspiring movie to watch for those that are not as confident.

  35. Talofa lava Tamaki College,

    My name is Grace and am a student from Point England school, I love how all of you participated in the got talent, you guys did an awesome job. I love how all of you had the confidence to preform in front of everyone. Good job on your film you did a very good job and I hope to see more of your films.

  36. Kia Orana and Fakalofa lahi atu My name is Kensi Makata as you can tell I am Niuean and Cook island but anyways I am 10 years old and a year 6 at Point England school. I loved your guys movie I specially the singing you guys all did and the instruments my most favourite part was when Mathew Lepa Simon and Pouvi were showing off their talents it made me dance even though I’m in class! anyways I better get going now since I am going to eat hope to see more of these videos in the future bye!

  37. Talofa lava Tamaki college!
    My name is Mary-Jane, I am a year 6 at Point England school. I really love your film festival movie. And I also love how all of you guys have the confidence and bravery to get up on stage and sing or dance in front of everyone! Hope to see more of your guys film festival movies!!

  38. Kia ora Tamaki College!

    My name is Neomi and I am a year 6 at Point England School! I really enjoyed you’re guys Manaiakalani film festival movie! I really like how all of you guys were brave enough to go on the stage and perform! I love all of you’re beautiful voices!
    Keep it up! <3

  39. Kia ora Tamaki College!

    My name is Mama’D and i am a year at Point England school and i really liked your guys manaiakalani movie , i also like how yous were brave enough to get up and show us your guys talent , i also admire how much yous put effort into singing your guys beautiful songs !!

    From Mama’D

  40. Hi Tamaki Collage i love how you sing with you beautiful voice and i love the first one because it ROCKS and i love the three girl sing and two of sng in Te Reo Maori.

    Hope you guys do more next year.

    Kia Ki Te Ano: From Amorangi

  41. Kia Ora My name is MiaBella from Panmure bridge school.
    I really liked your talent its very unique.
    Do You Do Kareoke most of the time?

  42. Bula my name is Mia I love your movie tāmaki College it was so beautiful I love the part when The girls were singing my cousin was in there her name was Bella.
    U guys have good talent keep going tāmaki College.
    hi my name is Mia I love your guises movie keep going keep wearing after your dreams I love the part one the girl was saying emoji song she was very pretty and her music was just so beautiful.

  43. Malo e lelei Tāmaki College
    My name is Elena. I am at Pt. England school in room 23 .I loved all of the singers.They all sang beautiful yesterday . How did they come up with these voice?
    From Elena at Ptengland school rm23

  44. Hi Tamaki College,
    my name is Jaeden.
    You have done a really good job on singing and even playing instruments!
    You have made no mistakes on your manaikalani movie,
    keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *