Filipino Language week 2023

6 thoughts on “Filipino Language week 2023

  1. Hi Tamaki College. My name is Kasaline from Pt England School I really enjoyed watching the Filipino Language Week and getting to see all the different dances that they have. My favourite part was when the students were sharing facts about their country.

  2. Hi Tamaki College. My name is Tony from Pt England School I really enjoyed watching the Filipino Language Week and getting to see all the different dances that they have. My favourite part was when the students were sharing facts about their country at the start.

  3. Kamusta Tamaki college. I really enjoyed watching this since i’m a Filipino too. I really liked how you included some of the traditional food and the different dances that we do in the Philippines.

    From Olivia St patrick’s school

  4. Hi Tamaki College.my name is Jazzmin I know recognize some of you like Roland’s sister I was his first friend in room 2 thank you guys for teaching us more about your culture
    from:Jazzmin

  5. kamusta Tamiki Collage! I really enjoyed watching your Film Festival movie because it is really sad that the Philippines language week is not celebrated here in New Zealand. I remember going to practice with my sister and all the people there were so nice. I liked watching my sister.I also liked watching all the different dances because it reminded me of the Philippines and it just gives me a lot of different memories of the Philippines.I overall loved the movie thank you!

  6. Kamusta Tamaki College, The movie was fabulous and amazing! I Enjoyed watching this because I am too Filipino to! I enjoyed the traditional actions and dresses. Everyone should watch this if they are Filipino.
    Regards Graziel, From St Patrick School.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *