The Journey

19 thoughts on “The Journey

  1. Malo e lelei Tamaki College, my name is Lute and I am a year 8 at Pt England school. I like how you showed the process, efforts and hard work y’all put in the performance to wow the audience at polyfest. Well done on the efforts

  2. hi my name is alivia from pt England school i liked how you showed your process and efforst and how hard you work at your performance too i hope you have a good day

  3. Hello Tamaki College

    I am a year 7 at Pt England. I really like this movie because the student practise hard to make their dance perfect. Keep the up the great work!

  4. Kia ora Tamaki College, my name is Kalolaine and I am from Glenbrae School. I love the different cultures and I also like how you celebrate your traditions!

    The dresses and costumes are stunning and amazing, the dances are different which is interesting and unique to me.

    Ka pai!

    Kind Regards
    Kalolaine

  5. Talofa lava, My name is Tatiana,I am from Pt England school, I really like how much effort you’s put into every dance well done, I really liked the samoan group because I love the song and the slow dancing I love their outfits and hair style.

    Keep up the great work T.C :):)

    – Tatiana Lutau 🙂

  6. HI Tamaki college my name is mckayla and i am a year 4 at ptengland school i like the way the girls get in postion and the boys but starting to dance along i really like the dance you guys make keep it up tamaki college.

  7. Talofa lava tamaki college my name is Harmony and Im from pt England school and I loved your guys Tongan and samoan uniform its so pretty and beautiful and your guys dance moves are so smooth you all do it on time this movie was pretty interesting and I love it keep up the good work .

  8. Malo e lelei.My name is Kree.Im from Room 9 at Pt england school.I really liked your movie because I like how you guys are representing other peoples Nationality.What was your favourite thing about doing this Tamaki?

  9. Hi, my name is Azalea and I love your tau’longa so much and I have a question for you guys was it hard to do the dance?

  10. Malo-e-lelei, my name is Sulia from St Patrick’s School. I just wanted to let you all know that you all did a wonderful job! I have recognized some people that I know in this movie. Ka Pai and keep up the good work.
    God bless.

  11. Hello Tamaki college my name is Menadia. the group that I very love is the Tongan group.because my family is Tongan and who I liked is mafi she was dancing and focused very hard and the
    thing I want you to do can you please
    Do a moive that is very fun and funny.

  12. Hey tāmaki College, I really love your tongue and dance it looks so fun and I wish I could do one and could you please do a video of it because I want to do a tongue dance please

  13. Talofa lava, my name is Nikita,I am a year 8 from St Patrick’s School. I loved your cultural dances for Polyfest! I recognized your Siva Samoa and it was amazing! I have a question for your Taupou, was it hard to balance the Tuiga during your Siva Samoa? and have you ever tried to do a Siva Afi? Thank you, God Bless

  14. Hi tāmaki College I Love your Utan, I want to be in one but my mum won’t let me so just do a video of a time that and I’ll copy it pretty please, from Azalea

  15. Hi Tamaki College I really like your ASB POLYFEST and I like how it’s called The Journey and I am half Tongan MMT and I am full fijian and it is so good and happy Tongan Language Week OFA ATU KI MOU TOLU MALO.

  16. Talofa lava I’m Mitihana from Weymouth primary school

    I loved how you all represent your cultures in the video
    My favourite one is the Tongan group and the other groups

    Bye for now

  17. Hi Tamaki College my name is Nooroa and i am in room 8.

    I love your movie about your journey for polyfest its amazing to see different cultures perform It takes a lot of effort to perform in front of lots of people.Which cultures are you from?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *