Student interviews

7 thoughts on “Student interviews

  1. Hi Tamaki College. My name is Kasaline from Pt England School I really enjoyed the part where the year 10s were sharing about what they would say to their past self. My favourite part was the bloopers because it was so funny when they were mucking up.

  2. Hi I am Edson Arantes do Nascimento and I like to wish you all the best from the GOAT.

    It’s Daniel from StPats Panmure.
    Really enjoyed this.
    BYE.

  3. Hi! Tamaki college i see that you guys have been doing a great job keep up the good work. from junior from pt England school room 6.

  4. Hey guys , it’s fina from kedgley intermediate , really love your video’s , it was interesting and entertaining your bloopers made me laugh through out your video’s , ofa lahi atu !! , What are yous looking forward to be next year ?

  5. Kia Ora Tamaki collage.
    I liked the way you explaned yourself and what your name is.What made you tell about yourself.how many times did you practice.From Jaydah at glen taylor school

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *