Manaiakalani

5 thoughts on “Manaiakalani

  1. Malo e lelei Tamaki College, I’m from Point England School and I really like how beautifully captured these pictures are! Nice work!!

  2. Kia Orana Tamaki College, I’m from Pt England School the thing that I liked about this video is that it shows different types of pictures from different places. It was amazing! Nice work!

  3. Kia ora Tamaki College, my name is Helena from Pt England School.
    I liked the pictures and I liked how you showed other schools.

    Keep up the good work Tamaki!
    -Helena

  4. Kia Orana Tamaki College, I’m from Pt England School the thing that I liked about this video is that it shows different types of pictures from different places. It was amazing! Nice work!

  5. Hi Tamaki College!

    My name is Ma’ata, I am from Te Hapori.
    I thought your movie was great. You all made a great effort presenting your movie, I liked the sunrise and sunset, it was so beautiful.
    I enjoyed watching it!

    Amazing Work
    Ma’ata.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *