Polyfest 2023

24 thoughts on “Polyfest 2023

  1. Hello Tamaki college, my name is Lute I am a year 8 at Pt England School. I love your film that y’all made because of how you showcased all the peformances of the different cultures in your school. Well done

  2. Hello Tamaki College my name is Sapphire and I am a year 8 student at P.E.S (Pt England School) Great job on your performances keep up the good work. Can’t wait to see Tamaki College next poly fest performances.

  3. Malo e lelei Tamaki college, my name is Qweenie and I’m a year 8 student from Pt England School. I love how you guys showed all of the performances of all the different cultures in Tamaki college. Well done

  4. Hello Tamaki College , My name is Victoria and I am a year 7 at Pt England School and I just wanted to say that I liked your movie because it was very interesting seeing all the different types of cultures being shown and being represented at Poly fest. Good job keep up the good work ! 👍

  5. Kia ora Tamaki College

    My name is Emma and I am a year 8 student in room 1. I would love to say that this video is probably the best video I have watched in a long time. Your performances are very smooth,nice and also look so cool. All the languages are very beautiful and so are their places.

    Keep up the great work T.C!
    Emma Pofaiva

  6. Hi Tamaki college, my name is mya I am a year 8 at Pt England School. I love that you guys are expressing your culture. Well done

  7. kia ora i really enjoyed when you guys did the tongan dance and samoa dance i think you are really good at it

  8. Talofa Lava Tamaki College.

    I enjoyed watching your film on how each person represented their cultrual dances to people. I also enjoyed how much fun they were having by the looks on their face, I loved how people expressed their culture to others by dancing.

    Well done Tamaki College

  9. Talofa Lava Tamaki College. Im kalel from panmurebridge school and
    I enjoyed watching your film on how each person represented their cultrual dances to people. I also enjoyed how much fun they were having by the looks on their face, I loved how people expressed their culture to others by dancing.

    Good job tamaki college

  10. Malo e leiei Tamaki college, I’m from pt england school, my name is Teuila. I loved how you did tonga dances and also cook island too! Me and my friends saw you dancing around the place on stage! We love how you keep it up and trying your best at your dancing! Was it fun?

    From teuila, year four from pt england school!

  11. Hello My name is Pesi from Pt England school i liked how the Samoan boy was dancing and the thing i really liked was all of the cultures dancing.

  12. Akira from Pt england school I loved how you did tonga dances and also cook island too! Me and my friends saw you dancing around the place on stage! We love how you keep it up I hope it was so fun to do
    Akira from ptengland

  13. Kia ora Tamaki College, my name is Helena from Pt England School.
    I loved how everyone danced in sync and I loved how everyone represented their culture.

    Good job Tamaki!
    -Helena

  14. Hello My name is Tatiana From Pt England school I really enjoyed this movie so much i liked all of them they were so smooth. i really liked the samoan boysand girls because i love samoan dances so much.

    Keep up the great work T.C 🙂

    Tatiana Lutau.

  15. Hi I’m Kayne from Kedgley Intermediate and I like how you practise a long time or short to perform in the poly fest. I can’t imagine how exciting it was. I hoped you enjoyed it and thats it.

  16. Hi. My name is Khe-sahn and I’m from kedgley intermediate. I really loved your film because I liked how you were guys and was smiling on the stage . I hope you make more of these awesome videos.

  17. Kia Ora Tamaki College.

    We really liked the dancing from the Cook Island group. We thought that the boys ura was awesome. Pt England School had their own Fiafia at the beginning of the year, similar to your Polyfest. We had heaps of different groups – including a Cook Island group. Great job, we hope you placed well at Polyfest!

    From Room 6 @ PES

  18. Kia orana My name is Khe-sahn and I’m from kedgley intermediate. I really loved your film because I liked how you guys were really good at your dance and were smiling on the stage . I hope you make more of these awesome videos. What made you make this vid? And why.

    Kindly regards from khe sahn in k30

  19. Hello Tamaki College

    Hi My name is Helen and i am from kedgley intermediate i really like how everyone was particapating in their culture performances and giving it a go , making sure to include others keep up the great work Tamaki college

  20. Talofa my name is Paulo from Weymouth Primary School. I really like the poly video because I didn’t get to go and watch it. I really liked when I watched the Samoan one because I am Samoan .
    Fa
    Paulo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *