Maths alive

14 thoughts on “Maths alive

  1. Shots TC love the vid it amazing hope you guys make more amazing vid like this one all the love TC all the way up TC

  2. Hi my name is Samson from Pt Egnland School I loved your movie and when they were asking eachother what is there favourite subject of school. But my favourite part of the movie was when the guy put a circle on the out side of the box in tic tac toe.

  3. Hi my name is Samson from Pt Egnland School I loved your movie and when they were asking eachother what is there favourite subject of school. But my favourite part of the movie was when the guy put a circle on the out side of the box in tic tac toe. And when they all were playing tic tac toe on the chairs.

  4. Helllo Tamaki Collage My name is Tyson im from ptengland school I like the good ideas for maths and how you guys helped each other in math and I like your guys fractions keep up the good work.

  5. Hello my name is Tatiana from Pt England school, I really enjoyed your movie I hope you make more movies like this, I really liked the tic tac toe one where the boy puts a circle outside of the box because that is really funny.

    Keep up the great work T.C 🙂 🙂

    – Tatiana Lutau 🙂 🙂

  6. Kia ora Tamaki College.
    I really enjoyed watching your movie because it made me think that maths is everywhere. It reminded me to think about maths. How did you come up with your movie idea?
    From Jaydah at Glen Taylor School

  7. Hello Tamaki College,
    I liked your movie because math is my favourite subject. How did you come up with the idea for your movie?
    From AJ at Glen Taylor School.

  8. Hello Tamaki college my name is Elevina and i’m from pt England school.I think maths is a good subject to learn and I think the way you did your maths was a really cool way to learn hopefully you learn a lot more by doing it. Keep learning about maths Tamaki college.

  9. Kia Orana I am Ratai from Pt England school. This movie made me laugh because in the game tic tac toe the other boy put the circle outside the box to win the game. “He really did think outside the box.” Now that’s how l am going to play tic tac toe with my friends.

  10. hi i am Sofia and i am a year 6 student from Weymouth primary school i love the part when you think out of the box .

  11. Hello tamaki college My name is Carlos and im from room 8 at Pt England School. I liked your movie because all the effort you guys put into it. My favourite part was thinking outside the box. Nice! work and well done keep it up

  12. hello tamaki college my name is Braxton and your movie is pretty funny not going to lie and I go ptengland school I liked it and it was a good movie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *