U14 Season

19 thoughts on “U14 Season

  1. Hello Tamaki college.

    I really love your movie and all your skills in rugby. I always watch the all blacks play and it looks like a hard game to play. Do you love watching the all blacks play?

  2. Hello Tamaki College,

    I am a year 7 student at Pt England School. I really like the movie you have put up. The reason why i liked it was because you guys had wonderful skills and did a great team work. Keep up the good work.

  3. Hello Tamaki Colledge,

    I am from Pt England School. I really liked your guys is U14 movie you’ve put up.
    You guys really showed your talent while you guys were playing.

    Keep up the good work.

  4. blog post malo lelei Tamaki College,
    My name is Kava. I just finished watching the rugby game that was called Under 14 that you played in. You guys did a fabulous job at scoring and bumping off people. You guys are very fast. I thought your film was the best I have seen.
    Regards
    Kava

  5. Malo e lelei Tamaki College .

    I very much enjoyed your movie for this year’s film festival. My favourite part of the movie was when they were showing the photos because of the music. Also I have a question: How many times have you lost to Sacred Heart?

    Thank you.

  6. Kiora Tamaki College, Tino pai to mahi.
    Your movie is very interesting and the camera angels were awesome, my favorite part of the movie was when it showed all the photos of the players at the end, I also enjoyed how you act like the rugby game was a pacman game.
    Keep up the great work Tamaki College!!
    Taya&Keira

  7. Kia Ora
    I like your movie because I really enjoyed watching your movie .How long did your movie take to make? From Yasin AT GlEn Taylor

  8. Hello under 14s, I am Kepueli from room 13 at Pt England school. I really liked how the boy slid with the ball in the right corner. I love to play rugby too.

  9. Kia ora Tamaki college,My name is Hola Tupou from Kedgley Intermediate,
    I love the way you all work together as a team.Keep up the amazing effort towards rugby.By the way who is your guy’s favourite rugby player?

  10. Malo e lelei Pt England,
    My name is Hola Tupou from Kedgley Intermediate,
    This is an amazing video. I love the way all students were confident in taking part in this video.I wish for you guys to always stay confident in yourself.Did your student pick which teacher to switch with?

  11. Malo e Lelei
    Hi my name is nia and I am really amazed and impressed with your schools film.Fantastic job!I’d love too see more blogs of your guys school.I love the way you guys work together to present this amazing video.

  12. Hello My name is Izayah from K30.
    I liked how funny and creative the movie was.
    I think you guys will make a comeback in 2024.
    Who is your favourite Rugby player?

  13. Hi I’m Kayne from Kedgley Intermediate and I like how you edit the video and use teamwork during the game. What would you prefer, union or league?

  14. Hi my name is Paula from Kedgley.I like the editing of this video and the teamwork you guys have.I always wanted my rugby game to be recorded.Did you guys win this year?

  15. Hi my name is Khe-sahn and i’m from kedgley intermediate and i like how you were creative with your film and I love how you guys played.

  16. Kia ora Tāmaki College. We really liked the sound effects that you used throughout the footage. This movie inspired me to play football today at school. How did you get those animations on top of the footage?
    From your friends at Panmure Bridge School.

  17. Hi my name is Paulo from Weymouth Primary School I like watching you guys play rugby because rugby is my favourte sport .
    Goodbye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *