Tamaki Sport

14 thoughts on “Tamaki Sport

  1. Hello Tāmaki college and my name is Adnan from room 23 at pt England school.I liked that you guys are keeping healthy.Was it hard doing sports?.Keep up the good work.
    From Adnan at pt England school.

  2. Kia Ora Tamaki college I am in room 23 at pt England school I enjoyed your film festival movie my favourite sport was Rugby I hope you have a lovely day from Tolati at pt England school.

  3. Hello Tāmakki College I like your Sports team and I like your rugby team and your swimming Contest and your basketball Game was cool and my favourite was the basketball. Why your rugby team
    was so strong?
    From Jeremiah from Room 23 at pt England School.

  4. Hello,My name is Tatiana From P.E.S

    I Really like how you used Team work in Basket Ball Volley Ball And Rugby
    My favorite part was Volley Ball Because It is my favorite sport.

    Second Favorite part was the swimming cause it was cool when you guys were racing.

  5. Hi, My name is Pesi from P.E.S

    i really like how you guys were playing hard you guys did well.
    My favorite part was vollyball because i like how that girl just went sliding for the ball anyways you guys done really well and i like the team work guys keep it up.

  6. Hello my name is Alarmanda from Pt England School.

    I liked that your movie was about sport. I especially liked watching the volleyball. I like to play Volleyball myself. How were all of your games? Did you win any games?

    From Alarmanda

  7. I love this video it shows support and communicating showing Mana to one another and having fun. I play rugby, most of you guys were very skilled and the techniques used were interesting. These were fun sports I hope you guys have even more fun.

    Ma Te Wa

    Willietony

  8. Hi, I am Sulia from St Patrick’s School, and I really enjoyed watching your film today, my favourite part was the Volleyball part, because I could see that you all were working together to get a point. But you all did amazing 👊

  9. Malo e lelei!
    My name is Junior, I’m from Pt England School. I’m in Room 9.
    I really enjoyed your movie. I hope you had a good time working on your movie.
    Nofo a!

  10. Malo e lelei!
    My name is Junior, I’m from Pt England School. I’m in Room 9.
    I really enjoyed your movie. I hope you guys had a good time working on your movie.
    Nofo a!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *